Reviews

Leave Us a Sizzling Review

On Fire Broadbeach Greek Taverna Facebook Logo
On Fire Broadbeach Greek Taverna Google Logo

On Fire Broadbeach Greek Taverna IconOn Fire Broadbeach Greek Taverna

12/17 Albert Avenue, Broadbeach

4.6 504 reviews

  • Avatar Samantha Hayes ★★★★★ a week ago
    I couldn’t recommend this place highly enough. We visited with a large group and from the very first contact on the phone the customer service was amazing. Ash accommodated us at late notice and the whole team was welcoming. The food was … More incredible and great value for money. If you are around, do yourself a favour and go to On Fire Greek. We will definitely be back!
  • Avatar Claudia Ma ★★★★★ a week ago
    Took my mum here for holiday. We enjoyed delicious sea food platter as recommended and staff were friendly and enthusiastic. She was so satisfied with the dining experience
  • Avatar Alexandria Manic ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Fantastic food you can really tell they put a lot of effort into the quality!
    Also, you pay at the table and the staff were incredible so you really can't get better service. They even gave us extra sauce when they noticed I was running
    … More out... I love that sauce so much 😋
  • Avatar Jack Hall ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Loved this Greek place, the host is incredibly friendly can't go wrong. Only tip is if you try book a table via their site, and it's full. It maybe worth a call to see if they have a table. We did this and there was about 4 tables … More free
  • Avatar Andrew Yee ★★★★★ a month ago
    The food was divine. Octopus was perfectly tender and well cooked, and the dips were excellent. The red emperor fish was the star though. It was perfectly cooked with a wonderful meaty texture. The lemon sauce which went with it was also … More really lovely. Most importantly, the service was brilliant. I even left my laptop there and they tried to reach me. Honest business with great food and service. The place to have your meals in Gold Coast.
  • Avatar Talitha Johnson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Impeccably amazing food went back the second night because it was so amazing delicious no regrets very well priced too, thank you to the amazing staff
  • Avatar Kakala Hola ★★★★★ a month ago
    On arrival, we were greated politely and seated.
    The host was extremely pleasant and when asked for suggestions, she beyond helpful. The customer service was on point, the atmosphere was perfect and the kids enjoyed themselves. The owner
    … More was great and beyond welcoming.
    Our food was amazing. We couldn't recommend this place more. Family friendly, welcoming, with delicious food, great atmosphere and ever better customer service. We will be back for sure.
  • Avatar N W ★★★★★ a month ago
    There were 4 of us for dinner on Thursday night to celebrate my grandson's birthday. We ordered one meat platter and one seafood platter , saganaki and sweets. The platters included delicious dips and Pita bread. There was so much … More food we ended up taking a couple of containers home. Our wait staff were amazing, quick and attentive. Excellent night. Thank you all.
  • Avatar Lashonda Brome ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Had an amazing night at this Greek restaurant! The waitress was incredibly helpful in guiding us through the menu, making our choices a breeze. My wife enjoyed the red emperor, and I absolutely loved the lamb shoulder. The atmosphere was … More fantastic. Highly recommend this spot!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Celebrated my birthday at On Fire with my family last night, and it was amazing. We had the meat platter and seafood platter, it was really tasty and great value. The service is impeccable. Big thanks for the team!👏
  • Avatar Giorgio Brookes ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Celebrated my birthday at On Fire with my family last night, and it was amazing. We had the meat platter and seafood platter, it was really tasty and great value. The service is impeccable. Big thanks for the team!👏
  • Avatar Ariadna Belovs ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ash truly made our dining experience memorable. From his warm welcome to his attentive care throughout the meal, he ensured that every aspect of our visit was delightful. The food and cocktails were so delicious. We highly recommend this … More restaurant to anyone looking for an enjoyable dining experience.
  • Avatar Shenika Purl ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Impressed with the attentive staff at this restaurant! I have a vinegar allergy, and when I inquired about the octopus and greek salad, they promptly checked with the kitchen and offered alternative options. Their proactive approach to … More accommodating dietary needs made my dining experience safe and enjoyable. Thumbs up for excellent customer service!
  • Avatar Kristen Vellios ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Can’t beat it!!!
    The food is top notch. If you like fresh delicious seafood and meat, be sure to go and check it out. Beautiful salads and sides to go with meals also.
    The people are friendly and nice to talk to. Thank you!
  • Avatar Mike McCartney ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The host made us feel welcomed and important. Food was 5*. We highly recommend this place.
  • Avatar M M ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The food was great and plentiful! Loved it. What you will like more is the service. We have been looked after by a brilliant guy there called Ash. This gentleman was very friendly and professional throughout. He made my wife and me feel … More very welcome and comfortable. Highly recommend this place.
  • Avatar Irene Swartz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Friendly service, amazing food. Everything we ordered was delicious and had generous servings. We waited a long time for our food because they had a huge take-away order ahead of ours. Manager was apologetic. May give them another go, will … More likely be much better and will give them a full five-star rating then.
  • Avatar Anastasia G ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Delicious food.
    Great service and hospitality.
    I liked the fresh flat bread and dips as a starter.
    For the main - red emperor was pretty amazing.
  • Avatar Tim McSweeney ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Charming and tasty local taverna. Tucked away from the main drag, this restaurant provides genuine service and well portioned meals. Lamb shoulder was outstanding.
  • Avatar Carl Bronkhorst ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Best sourced lamb in the country, so we were told. And it was delicious, lamb cutlets were definitely some of the nicest I've had in a while, lamb & the chicken souvlaki also delicious, the Greek sausage had some nice spice to … More it & the goat was amazing so tender & the seasoning yum.
    Good Greek salad, lemon potato was a hit with the family.
    Overall, it was a wonderful experience. I felt most welcome by the staff.
    It was suggested that we try the meat platter and it was such a good choice, it fed the whole family, it has to be the best value and best option to get a bit of everything. Although there were a lot more things on the menu I wanted to try, there was no way we could fit it all in.
    Tzatziki was so nice and must have been freshly made, I hadn't tasted it that fresh before.
    Really it was a great experience, traditional flavour, atmosphere & staff.
  • Avatar Sophie Morris ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great service and food, the meat platter for 2 is definitely enough for 3-4 people and was delicious. Atmosphere is quieter than most restaurants around the area which was really nice for a change. Will definitely be back!
  • Avatar Nick C ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Two nights ago, we dined at this Greek restaurant and loved the meat platter. It was an absolute delight, both in terms of its authentic Greek flavor and its substantial portion.
    Tonight, we made a return visit and savored the halloumi,
    … More dolmades, and moussaka. Each dish left us thoroughly impressed. The halloumi was tender with impeccable texture, while the dolmades were not at all greasy and were complemented by a truly exceptional sauce. The moussaka, generously portioned and bursting with that Greek flavor. Omg!
    I don't write positive reviews lightly, but this establishment is nothing short of extraordinary, making it a must-visit for those seeking a remarkable Greek dining experience.
  • Avatar Annie C ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very authentic Greek restaurant in Gold Coast, we order the lamb shoulder for two and spanakopita, which is amazing💯. I highly recommend this restaurant and it is really worth to visit.
  • Avatar Joy Esterhuyse ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Amazing little gem. Fantastic service and delicious Greek food. We had a bit of everything, the share platters are great value!
    Can definitely recommend this place and looking forward to our next visit.
  • Avatar Suresh Bopitiya ★★★★★ a year ago
    Golf weekend on the Gold Coast and not too sure where to ha e dinner. We were so happy that we stumbled across On Fire in Broadbeach. Ash is a great host and the food was awesome.
  • Avatar Jamilah ★★★★★ a year ago
    Serving sizes are huge, the food is delicious, I shared a seafood platter with a friend, great food, great service, I can’t wait to be back.
  • Avatar CC ★★★★★ a year ago
    First time visit, great service, delicious food, hubby and I had the mixed souvlaki meat platter thank you 😊
  • Avatar Nicci Doyle ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a fantastic luncheon here for my birthday. The food was delicious and plentiful. It's right on the price, so excellent value for your money. Service was superb and it's a fun atmosphere!! We'll definitely go back to … More On Fire Broadbeach again!!!
  • Avatar Sophie Chan ★★★★ a year ago
    Big portion! Liked the salad and the bottomless yogurt dip! The chicken and lamb souvlaki were average, not the best fries, but they had good service.
  • Avatar Jade Peters ★★★★★ a year ago
    Loved it here! The food portions were so generous, the service was amazing and my village fish tagine was delicious. There’s no skimping out on quality nor quantity here. It also had a really nice atmosphere inside (we went on a Saturday … More night). Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Tatiana Verjan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Came here for a birthday lunch and ordered the seafood and meat platter. They were really really good! Definitely recommended! Prices are reasonable too!
  • Avatar Daniel Ferguson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I wish I could give an award, this restaurant deserves one. The service from Ash and his team from the moment we walked in was 10/10. Every single thing that we ate was perfect. I've never been to a restaurant where I couldn't … More pick a single thing that could have been better. This will be the restaurant I miss when I'm back home.
  • Avatar Craig Wolf ★★★★★ a year ago
    This place is amazing. The banquet was so beautiful, filling and huge. The owner/manager took my wife and daughters birthday to a new level. Nothing was a problem and they pulled out all the stops from organising the night to the awesome … More dinner with friends and family. If you love Greek food and awesome service do not give this place a miss. Can’t wait to get there again.
  • Avatar Ali Bahrami ★★★★ a year ago
    The food is awesome here. Kudos to the cook. The staff are friendly too. Lamb neck was the best especially if you prefer huuuuge meals.
    However, they are always closing! Whenever you go, they say we're closing. Even when they mentioned
    … More they'll close at 9 pm and you go there at 8 pm, they say we're closing earlier tonight!
    So if you're those kind of people who don't eat very early either lunch or dinner, you'd better find somewhere else.
  • Avatar steve chapman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great spot to eat at.. Had the drunken chicken. The flavours of Ozzo was incredible. The rice was perfect The vegetables soft and the whole place was alive. Great service gr3at prices. Be back for more.
  • Avatar Same OG ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent food and service. It's an absolute gem of a restaurant. Try the prawns and filo pastry starter.
  • Avatar Fit N Fearless By Nicola ★★★★★ a year ago
    First time trying Greek, and we loved it. The service was the best we had on the Gold Coast, personal and the host got to know us. Recommending the authentic options and what to pair our meals with.
    Everything was cooked perfectly and
    … More was very fresh, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Heng-Lun Lin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly staff, happy atmosphere and nice food! We went for a family event and had a great time! We'll definitely go back again! (also very friendly to kids!)
  • Avatar Aaron Mclean ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had my 30th birthday here with a small group of my friends and from the moment we walked in we were greeted like family. The food was to die for and so was the wine they recommended to go with it. Price was on point…. Seriously one of … More the best experiences I have had at a restaurant just amazing 11/10. Can’t wait to go back.
  • Avatar Nick Mehta ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Staff were amazing and so was the food. Everything was perfect but you have to try the lamb. Unbelievably great.
  • Avatar Lyn Kosmer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wonderfully delicious Greek food - the trio of dips was exceptional, as was the shoulder of lamb.
    We’ll be back
    👍
  • Avatar Kaye Hodel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It can be hard to find good authentic Greek food on the Gold Coast, but what a great dining experience. Ash is the best and most helpful waiter around, makes you feel really welcome. The food was excellent, very yummy.
    Ring first maybe.
    … More sometimes hours differ to online info.
  • Avatar Alex Dickens ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic!
    Two of us made a stop here on our trip to the Gold Coast last year and loved it. This year, a group of us went back while on our trip and it did not disappoint! The food is absolutely amazing, the service is on point and the
    … More owner always makes sure he stops by to check in and make sure everything is going well!.
    We go up to the Gold Coast every year and this is, without a doubt, a must stop when visiting.
    Thank you for a great meal!
  • Avatar Kiah ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Souvlaki's were amazing!
    We went in for a later lunch and were not disappointed, not only was the food spectacular but the hospitality was ever better.
    We loved the feta, and the manager mentioned that they had some previously bad
    … More reviews on the authentic greek feta they used and had recently changed suppliers. It's great to know that a business listens to their customers and takes it into consideration.
    However with our meals we couldn't fault it!
    Great job we will definitely be going out of our way next time we are in Broadbeach!!
  • Avatar Pippa Podrigues ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The best Greek food I’ve ever had, and the atmosphere and service was amazing. Kids were very well looked after.
  • Avatar Sheridan O'Grady ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We stumbled across this gorgeous little Greek restaurant. And boy are we happy we did! Honestly the best meal we have had anywhere. The lamb shoulder is to die for, the meat was so tender and fell off the bone so well, the bone was clean. … More The lamb cutlets again, perfectly cooked! Calamari yummy. Couldn’t fault any of the meal at all. To top it off the service was the best. They were busy and understaffed but you would never have known. I didn’t catch the waiters name, but the greeting, the smiles and laughs we got and had just made the experience even better. I can not wait to come back and eat till my belly explodes again! Thankyou for a wonderful night!
  • Avatar Jess Rookwood ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great food good service good size portions tasty and delicious
  • Avatar Emmanuel Vrontas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lovely restaurant the food was great
    The service was excellent
    I had an octopus and it was cook to perfection
    I'll be coming back
  • Avatar Gavin Coyne ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great food, great service. Thanks guys👍
  • Avatar Elyse Burdak ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Really delicious food. The staff are very kind and helpful (just like I found in Greece) and the food is cooked with quality ingredients. I had the mixed grill meal and dolomades. Great customer service and delicious food. What else could … More you want?!
    These guys should open an On Fire in Melbs!
  • Avatar Tas Zacharis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My heritage is Greek, my family is in Greece.
    When i walked into On Fire, i was welcomed by Ash, the music was authentic, the vibe was fantastic and it reminded me of home (Greece). Since the pandemic i haven't been back home and
    … More this was the closest experience to it.
    The goat was beautiful, it melted in my mouth. The lamb was soft, the chicken was great and the Saganaki with the perfect amount of honey lathered on top of it was something special.
    Great service, great vibes and i will be coming back here every time.
    Thank you, I am a customer for life.
  • Avatar Chris Wilson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We ordered the Seafood Feast, stuffed chargrilled calamari, octopus, large prawns, mussels, fish fillet and bugs. We also has the lamb shoulder which was unreal, and serving sizes were generous. We can't wait to trying next time!
  • Avatar Olympia ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I wish I could give more stars to this restaurant. The food was perfect and the staff were very friendly and down to earth. We couldn’t stop talking about how good the food was the next day, can’t wait to come back again!
  • Avatar Giannis Angelo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Delicious food, excellent service, met all my expectations and so on. We went for dinner with friends. We ordered trio of dips, trio of mezedes, and one lamb shoulder, one moussaka. Although more than enough, we ate them all! Highly recommended … More to anyone who wants a Greek feast. Will definitely be back again soon.
  • Avatar Peter McMaster ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The family and I had a fantastic meal here tonight. All 11 of us absolutely loved their meals. My wife, daughter and I had the meat feast for 2. Such a great feed with very generous portions. Delicious!
  • Avatar Mike ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great tasty meal here, with all the trimmings. Staff were great. Busy and service was pretty good. Would return
  • Avatar Chris Symons ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great food and good service. Our family had an enjoyable evening.
    Thank you
  • Avatar Kym Sanders ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My partner and I love this restaurant! I'm vegetarian, my partner is not, this restaurant has many delicious options for both of us. There warmed olives are perfection!
    Seriously we are in love with this place. 🥰
  • Avatar Karen Garbutt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The food was delicious and the service was friendly and attentive. A welcoming atmosphere from a family-run restaurant. A perfect dining experience! Thank you for a memorable and enjoyable dinner
  • Avatar Meredith Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fantastic service, made to feel welcome as soon as we walk in the door. Nothing was too much trouble. Food was fantastic - fabulous flavour, well seasoned. Great portion size, making it great value. Will visit again next time I'm in … More the area. Thank you!
  • Avatar That Lucky SOB ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The moment we walked through the door, we were greeted without even a moment of delay and made to feel more like guests in a home, not customers and the food was perfect in taste, preparation and presentation.
    We had the meat feast for
    … More 2 and it was amazing value for money.
    Definitely will be coming back next time we are on in the area.
  • Avatar Alan King ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    An amazing experience from Ash and the team. The photos of the food don't do it justice and the service was spot on. Attentive without being too much. Recommendations aplenty on good and wine plus trying some Greek wine was a first … More and enjoyable. Highly recommended! 😎👍
  • Avatar Blinky Bill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a Fantastic Meal here with the family, great food, Extremely Friendly Staff that are great with kids! Very Hospitable, Just Spot on! Thanks Guys - Will Definitely be back!
  • Avatar Diane Kelly ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Lovely food, good and attentive service. Great spot to meet up with friends for a great meal.
  • Avatar Nichola Reich ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Love love love!! Flavours so authentic, took me back to being in Greece 😍 Friendly service, lovely atmosphere. Will be going back again for sure!
  • Avatar Fraser Coast Camping Hire ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The most amazing service and food. Ash was truly awesome. Could not rate high enough. If you’re on the Gold Coast it’s a must do.
  • Avatar Christine Thompson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We walked in there and got the last table! The staffs there all good, especially Ashley and bar boy(maybe Kevin?)! So nice and friendly, want to come again and have a drink with them lol.
  • Avatar Stephen Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had a dating there last night, staffs are very friendly there. The entree was good, we ordered the calamari and chill prawns. Also for the lamb cutlets, that's awesome, much better than the one I have in Sydney! Definitely come … More again next time!
  • Avatar Timothy Vose ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome customer service. Awesome food. Will definitely come again!
  • Avatar 俞江豪 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    had dinner with my girl friend. The menu is perfect and servers here are awesome and have great memories it seems. The mutton is juicy and chewable and mussels taste fresh.
  • Avatar cao wenwei ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This restaurant captured my first Google Map Comment , which had amazing food and good vibe. The Souvlaki showed the excellent BBQ mutton and I never had it before. And the mussel is also nice and recommended to be serve with rice.
    The
    … More manager was enthusiastic and recommended Talisker Storm Whisky to me, I enjoyed that very much.
    Good view and the good restaurant in Gold Coast 🙂
  • Avatar Kevin Zhang ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Nice restaurant,friendly staffs! A good place to enjoy your night there👍🏻
  • Avatar Adam Maiorano ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great night out with friends, we ate until we were bursting. The staff were helpful and friendly and the food was generally very good.
  • Avatar Peter Beahan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had a great meal here last night. The food, drinks and service were all excellent.
  • Avatar Joey ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing service and food. Lamb fell off the bone, calamari was to die for! We had wonderful service from staff and the girl on trial, whom was helpful and enthusiastic. Delicious!
  • Avatar craig thomas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly family atmosphere, superb food, as good a Calamari I've had. Excellent.
  • Avatar Angie Fourniotis ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The spanakopita was fabulous, the service was very friendly and helpful, will definitely go back, thanks Angie🥰
  • Avatar Beach Bikes ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great restaurant with great food, run by an amazing Manager!
    Can’t go wrong
  • Avatar The Queen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Sam was an awesome host ...we had a fantastic evening with a lovely selection of Greek dishes ..will definitely be back !
  • Avatar Matt Gould ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Took the family here as a spur of the moment dinner (2 and 4 year old kids) was not disappointed. Excellent service and a delicious menu. Our host, Ash, was an absolute legend and great with the kids. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Branko Bugarski ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Finally we have a great Greek restaurant on the Gold Coast. Fantastic dips, calamari, octopus and lamb. As good as you can get it in Melbourne. Real Greek food.
  • Avatar Amory Winder ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This was our second visit to On Fire, which describes itself as a Greek taverna and serves beautiful fresh food. Just like our previous visit, the servings were plentiful and the service was both prompt and friendly. On this occasion we … More shared the chargrilled seafood platter and all of us would unhesitatingly recommend it! Great taste at a great price.
  • Avatar Shane Morris ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Amazing food, exceptional service from very knowledgeable and friendly staff!! Try the chargrilled octopus tentacles, very tender!!
  • Avatar Kanwalpreet Kaur ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We loved our visit to your place last night, food was awesome, ambience was great.
    The best part was manager managing the restaurant, he was so friendly and gentle, we had lovely chat with him and we never felt that it was our first visit
    … More to this restaurant. We will be back whenever we will be visiting Gold coast ❤
  • Avatar Tyla-Maree Laskey-Vella ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Best Greek restaurant on the Gold Coast! I have lived here for over 6 years now and been to a few places but this by far tops it all. Great service and very welcoming. They said it was the best Greek food and the freshest and they did not … More disappoint. Will come again.
  • Avatar Violet Fields ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Lovely food and service, had the meat platter......only complaint was that we were too full to sample the dessert! 😀
  • Avatar Terri Matruglio ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Unbelievable. Best octopus I've ever had. Massive feed, great service and warm atmosphere. 100% recommend ♥️
  • Avatar Scott Kilpatrick ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    What an awesome experience. The food and service was amazing (quick and friendly, full of flavor). Warning: Don’t make the mistake I made and over order as the portions are extremely generous.
  • Avatar Jeffrey Coe ★★★★ 4 years ago
    My wife and I 1st time visit , we loved the feel of the space , food was great ,wine list was good , we shall see how our next visit goes , can't wait for it
  • Avatar Tom McKenzie ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Lovely greek restaurant with old world charm. The locals and tourists mix in well with the friendly staff. Had a lovely slovaki platter
  • Avatar Chanelle Wheeler-Jones ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Visited with the kids on Friday evening, service with impeccable from the moment I called to book until the moment we left. They gave kids (7 + 9) colouring page and pencils and then the kids loved the chicken soulaki meal and the pita … More with skordalia dip. Moussaka was great with Greek salad side, and the lamb cutlets both looked and tasted amazing. Meal sizes were great and good value for money. Would definitely visit again.
  • Avatar Stevie Richardson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We had an a amazing meal at On Fire Broad beach! The customer service was second to none, friendly, prompt and accommodating.
    The food was delicious, authentic and well priced. We left satisfied and will definately be back. Thankyou to
    … More all the staff for a great night.
  • Avatar Lennie Lamanche ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is a very authentic Greek restaurant with a great food and drinks menu and terrific service! Second time I’ve dined here, the first was very good and the second time was exceptional. We enjoyed the banquet which was absolutely fantastic.. … More The Greek salads were delicious and the lamb and other meats were to die for! Can’t forget to mention the fantastic service from the manager who happily guided up through the multiple choices.
  • Avatar Uber ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The service was some of the best I've ever seen.
    The guy who served us had an awesome uplifting attitude and help us with choosing what to have to eat. He gave us some Chile which really was hot, so if he offers you some, continue
    … More with caution.
    I was full at the time of eating, but the little parts I had were awesome. I would recommend the pita bread with dip, it tasted awesome.
    All in all, awesome experience, would recommend.
  • Avatar Elizabeth MC ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Our second time here and for good reason. The food and meals are fresh and full of flavour. The space is relaxing and welcoming. The service is always friendly and Ashleigh remembered us from our first visit. It’s great to have staff that … More just want to help you have a relaxing and enjoyable dinner. The grilled fish I got was just divine. I took my time and relished every bite, my late mother would’ve been proud! The lemon potatoes and vegetables complimented it well. Thank you to the staff and kitchen. We’ll be back.
  • Avatar Jamie Gillespie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Came in on a quiet Monday evening and was treated like family (the good kind 🙂 )
    Had a selection of mezzes (entrees) and pita with dips, and while everything was great the grilled halloumi was perfectly done.
    Then came the mains! See my
    … More pictures for an idea of what it's like, and it tasted even better than it looks.
    Mains were a good size without being too big.